Posts: 19
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation:
0
e6on
Junior Member
Posts: 19
In OSD menu the default highlighted button is pause. It would be nice to make the subtitle button as the default, or make an option to choose one.
Posts: 1,021
Joined: Jan 2007
Reputation:
33
2013-11-02, 01:27
(This post was last modified: 2013-11-02, 01:53 by MacGyver.)
That's easy, simply change the default focus.
<onfocus>SetFocus(14)</onfocus>
where "14" is the button ID
<control type="button" id="14">
<description>OSD Subtitles</description>
<include>Animation_ButtonFocus</include>
<height>60</height>
<width>60</width>
<texturefocus>osd/osd_button_sub_fo.png</texturefocus>
<texturenofocus>osd/osd_button_sub_nf.png</texturenofocus>
<onclick>Close</onclick>
<onclick>ShowSubtitles</onclick>
<visible>VideoPlayer.HasSubtitles</visible>
</control>
Using a NUC7PJYHN and a 2820FYKH0 Intel NUC running LibreELEC, and two FireTVs.:)